• About Us
Abbey Carpet & Floor Showroom

Our Team

Contact Us

Left Section
Right Section
Edward Abate
EDWARD ABATE 
FLOORING CONSULTANT
eabate@okrentfloors.com
Mike Ackley
MIKE ACKLEY
FLOORING CONSULTANT
mackley@okrentfloors.com
Dominga Barrera
DOMINGA BARRERA
ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
dbarrera@okrentfloors.com
Leo Cervantes
LEO CERVANTES
WAREHOUSE MANAGER
lcervantes@okrentfloors.com
Lea Coronado
LEA CORONADO
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
lcoronado@okrentfloors.com
Kelly Eikel
KELLY EIKEL
FLOORING CONSULTANT
keikel@okrentfloors.com
Jason O'Krent
JASON O'KRENT
FLOORING CONSULTANT
jokrent@okrentfloors.com
Linda Mason
LINDA MASON
FLOORING CONSULTANT
lmason@okrentfloors.com
Monica Mills
MONICA MILLS
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
mmills@okrentfloors.com
Corinne Pierce
CORINNE PIERCE
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
cpierce@okrentfloors.com
Laura Reuter
LAURA REUTER
DATA CONTROL SPECIALIST
lreuter@okrentfloors.com
Sharon Robles
SHARON ROBLES
DATA CONTROL SPECIALIST
srobles@okrentfloors.com
Michael Mills
Michael Mills
WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE
mpmills@okrentfloors.com
Lisa Werkowitch
LISA WERKOWITCH
FLOORING CONSULTANT
lwerkowitch@okrentfloors.com
Paul Wilmoth
PAUL WILMOTH
SHOWROOM MANAGER
pwilmoth@okrentfloors.com